Rumor has it…

Rumor has it we may be able to start moving forward again with construction soon.  Sorry for the slow posts lately as I am really waiting for construction to kick in again and then there will be regular postings with lots of photos.  In the mean time, I thought I would work on some interior renders to give a better sense of the interior spaces.  Look for those soon.

*I thought I would throw in a few posters at the end…just some good, inspirational stuff, off-topic…but I think they’re cool.

Holstee Manifesto Poster

PUP I Have an Idea Poster

Leave a Reply

